





Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Photo
1	Prin. Dr. D.J. Salunkhe	Chairman	
2	Dr.Anil Patil, Chariman, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Member	
3	Dr. Bhausaheb Karale, Secretary, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Member	

4	Shri.Sanjeev Patil, CA, Chairman, CDC	Member	
5	Mrs.Dr.Suhasini Shah, MD, Precision Camshafts Ltd., Solapur. (Representative from Industry)	Member	
6	Mrs. Sneha Save, (Representative from Technical Educational)	Member	
7	Mrs. Seema Kinikar, (Representative from Social Work, NGO)	Member	
8	Dr. Raosaheb Dhawan (Representative of Teachers)	Member	
9	Dr. Suresh Dhere, (Representative of Teachers)	Member	

10	Dr. Manisha Tank, (Representative of Teachers)	Member	
11	Miss. Sonali Giri, (Representative of Alumni)	Member	
12	Mr. Suryakant Vijapure (Representative of Administrative Staff)	Member	
13	Dr. S.P. Rajguru,	Co-ordinator	